Do you know the "Excellent Vinyl Cutter" spam we have been receiving lately? I have found all the emails which to report the websites advertised to (using SpamCop):
http://easycut.blogspot.com/ - abuse at google dot com
http://cuttingplotter.trustpass.alibaba.com/productlist.html, http://easycut.sulekha.com/blog/post/2005/10/low-cost-reliable-vinyl-cutters-laser-engraver-from.htm - abuse at ntt dot net
http://www.24130.tradebig.com/ - abuse at wharftt dot com
http://www.spraci.com/members/blog/37948/774 - support at spraci dot com
http://www.freewebs.com/easycutqz/myblog.htm, http://www.freewebs.com/redsail/ - abuse at cogentco dot com
http://redsail.fortunecity.com/ - abuse at level3 dot com
The online rental business one can be reported to abuse at aplus dot net.
If anything is wrong, please tell me.
Recent comments
1 day 4 hours ago
1 week 2 days ago
1 week 4 days ago
1 week 5 days ago
2 weeks 5 hours ago
2 weeks 5 hours ago
3 weeks 4 days ago
4 weeks 1 day ago
4 weeks 3 days ago
4 weeks 4 days ago